Dennis Sharp Prize Winner 2017

Dennis Sharp Prize For Outstanding Writing for Diploma Students 2017



Nicholas Zembashi: “The Telescape: Footage as Form, Screen as Format”
Tutor: D. Bernath – Form and Format



Sandra Kolacz: “The Fourth Republic: Fabricating Success in the Planned City of Nowa Huta”
Tutor: E. Bottoms – Brave New World


Jacek Rewinski: “Slice of Life”
Tutor: E. Bottoms – Brave New World


Rory Sherlock: “Multimedia Oblivion – Palmyra”
Tutor: M. Campbell & M. Stravakakis – Thesis